Community Collaboration

Researchers will work with 12,200 local community members through 22 councils from various states representing different geographical locations. The locations will be selected based on factors such as density, population, physical features, overheating problems etc. The first selected councils are:  City of Melbourne, City of Port Phillip, Moreland City Council, Blacktown City Council and City of Adelaide. Further councils to be announced.